Contact Us

Corporate Office
8825 Aero Dr.
Suite 110
San Diego, CA 92123
Office 858-654-0102
Fax 858-654-0103

Wesley S. Dymek, Principal
wdymek@paragonservices.us.com

Rosemary Dymek, Principal
rdymek@paragonservices.com

Jack C. Bennings, Vice President of Operations
jbennings@paragonservices.us.com

Luis Alvarez, Operations Manager
lalvarez@paragonservices.us.com

Bertha Valdez, Controller
bvaldez@paragonservices.us.com

Orange County Office
575 Anton Boulevard
Third Floor – Suite 14
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Office 714-534-4670
Fax 714-534-4779

Milton Williams, Operations Manager
mwilliams@paragonservices.us.com

Northern California Office
Office 415-536-1575

Wesley S. Dymek, Principal
wdymek@paragonservices.us.com

Employment Opportunities

Delmer J. Traylor, Jr.: Human Resources Manager
dtraylor@paragonservices.us.com

 

Comments are closed.